The Journey to the End

I know. I promised an ending to the Lost and Found Spirit by May. But I am caught up in the preprations for the upcoming exam. Though I am far behind in the preprations, I just cant bring myself to fly out of the window and write the story I have written a hundred times in my mind. 

My text books glare and my short notes scold me. Every time I try, I get attacked by guilt and write such half baked stuff that even I cant bring myself to read again. I will save you all from this disaster. I am delaying the ending of Tristan again by a few weeks. 

I totally understand if you all have forgotten about my poor Tristan and Scarlett. It has indeed taken a more tragic course than it deserves. But I’ll be damned if I quit and leave it like that.

That story will have an ending. Tristan is going to survive all the odds. I will find the Spirit and restore it to its rightful place. Till then… It will be bits and pieces of something and everything and nothing.

One thought on “The Journey to the End

Leave a Reply

