Dead End

deadendHow daring can I be? What do I even say to him, if I find the courage…?

Hi – hello – how are you – I have a crush on you..?

How stupid does that sound?

Do I crash into him near the door? Do I ping him on the IM?
And say what?
Do walk upto him in the cafeteria and invite him for lunch?

What will be his reaction?

I need an intervention from heaven,
A breakthrough that will take this journey forward… or End it.
I seem to be going in circles here.
And I am tired of this.
Or I could be losing the edge or interest… whatever…
Maybe I should stop and wait and see if he will take the bait and chase..
Would he even notice?

I am definitely losing here…

Leave a Reply

