We need to talk…

cartoon-3Hi…!
How is your day?
Too much of work?
I know I am babbling and talking nonsense.. polite meaning less words… I know I know… Sorry..
But I had start from somewhere right…

Ahh.. I see that you have a question.. But it would be better if you first listen me out and then decide… I think you may find all your answers in what I am going to tell you now…

Or do you already know? I am sure you must have noticed the way I look. I feel its written all over my face. Whats the phrase…”With heart in my eyes?” I dont know anything about you, apart from your name. But I have never asked anyone else about you either. I was afraid I’d be found out. It will be like giving myself away and yourself as well…

I don’t like the expression on your face! Do you understand where I am leading you with all this or do you actually want me tell it aloud it so many words?

Do you mean, what exactly I want with you? That’s a very gooooood question. But I am afraid I do not have an appropriate answer. Do I want to spend my life with you? That would be suicidal. Don’t you think? Since we don’t know each other at all… Do I want to date you? Hmmm.. I like that option. I hope you are also inclined towards this. Atleast, I would like to know you more, as a friend, as a person. From the tit bits I have heard, from the things displayed on your desk, from your personality, I have conjured up a character, absurd, I know, Sorry… I would like to know how much of it was wrong, was I ever right about anything? A little more about you, dreams, secrets, what you hide…

No? Too much? You want to run? Are you laughing at me? Are you tolerating me? I don’t cartoon-4know which one of this worse!! You are a mean person. Tch tch tch…

But this is all I am going to say and do, for now. In fact I think, I have said far too much. I have come this far. I took the first step. I parked my pride on the bay and have finally come out in the open. And I know that you know.

So, what are you going to do? You wont make me do all the work, will you? I believe you got the answers to your questions. I will wait for a response now… Or I would like to watch what your step will be…

Towards me…? or Away from me?

I believe I told him… finally…
I believe he heard me too…
Stared at him for entire 3 minutes in the cafeteria… Drilling holes into his face… hoping to reach his heart… I hope he is smart enough to understand what I am trying to tell him…

I hope he can see beyond the masquerade… the passion I hide…

Rather pathetic…Gaaaaawwwddddd… What am I going to do???

Crushing Saga

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5

3 thoughts on “We need to talk…

Leave a Reply

