I plead guilty

walkForbidden

He asked me not to go there.
I went.
He asked me not to trust them.
I trusted.
He requested me to think before I made a choice.
I continued to choose on impulse.
He begged me not break his heart.
But I did.
He shouted, said wont tolerate me any foolishness longer.
I ignored.

He said, I am leaving.
I begged him not to go.
He told me there is no more love in his heart for me.
I begged him for a second chance.

He whispered, that he is tired of warning me of my own ignorance.

I pleaded guilty.
He walked away.

5 thoughts on “I plead guilty

Leave a Reply

